Articles

Posted on Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:59pm

Good Dairy Husbandry Practices in Malayalam language can be accessed at the following link:

Posted on Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:59am

To view/download policy document on Dairy Sector, click the link below: 

Posted on Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:57am
Posted on Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:28pm

Handbook of Good Dairy Husbandry Practices in Assamese language can be accessed at the following link: 

Posted on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:30pm

The theme of information in this issue is "Aflatoxin: Reduction in Milk and Milk Products". This is taken from the series TechNews published by NDDB.

Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:57pm

The theme of information in this issue is "Integrated Pest Management Programme". This is taken from the series TechNews published by NDDB.

Posted on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:05pm

NDP PTP notice extension material in Hindi by ULDB can be accessed by clicking here

Posted on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:01pm

Extension material booklet in Hindi by ULDB can accessed by clicking here

Posted on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:54pm

AI-PTP extension material in Hindi by ULDB can be accessed by clicking here

Posted on Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:54pm

The article speaks about "Methodology for Accreditation of Artificial Insemination (AI) Training Institutes"

Posted on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:09am

The following article speaks about "Goat Milk: Composition & Processing Technology" with respect to Dairy Technology.

Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:46am

The theme of information in this issue is "Metal Detection". This is taken from the series TechNews published by NDDB.

Posted on Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 2:44pm
Subscribe to Articles